top of page

How to Tell if a Sensual Massage Client will No-Show

Updated: Oct 9, 2020

When I first started in this industry the no show rate was around 40%. Two out of every five clients didn't bother to even let me know they weren't coming. It's the most frustrating thing after you've just dropped everything you were doing, re-arraigned your day, put on all your makeup, shaved your legs, set up the massage area, lit the candles and straightened up your house, only to have some jackass stand you up. These days I am extremely picky about who I will and will not see. I rarely get stood up, maybe one out of every 25-30. That's closer to a 3-4% no show rate. So I am going to share with you my tricks.

Want to read more?

Subscribe to natashablackauthor.wixsite.com to keep reading this exclusive post.

bottom of page